Continuing Education Committee

The CE Committee is responsible for reviewing and approving Division 22-sponsored CE activities. The Committee maintains the approved sponsor status of Division 22 by the American Psychological Association to provide continuing education to psychologists. The committee selected, develops, and monitors CE activities in conjunction with Division 22 leadership, and in collaboration with other professional organizations. Activities include online programming, the Rehabilitation Psychology Mid-Winter Conference, Association for Spinal Cord Injury Professionals annual conference, the American Congress of Rehabilitation Medicine annual conference, and other specialty conferences. 

How To Join

Division 22 members are welcome on this committee. Please send an email indicating your interest to the CE Committee chairperson, Dr. Blaise Morrison.


Blaise Morrison, PhD
Department of Allied Health Sciences
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Committee Members

  • Joseph F. Rath, PhD

  • Sherri L. Carter, PhD

  • Kim A. Gorgens, PhD, ABPP (Immediate Past Chair)

  • Carrie Pilarski, Ph.D.

Link to re-print your CE certificates through ABRP